Kontakte

Funktion Name E-Mail Telefon
Präsident Joachim Salokat joachim.salokat(at)tc-diepoldsau.ch +41 78 741 75 21
Kassier Pascal Spirig pascal.spirig(at)tc-diepoldsau.ch  
Aktuarin Gabriela Stucki gabriela.stucki(at)tc-diepoldsau.ch  
Infrastruktur Marco Zahner marco.zahner(at)tc-diepoldsau.ch  
Events/Sport-verein-t Hannes Hutter hannes.hutter(at)tc-diepoldsau.ch  
       
Juniorenverantwortlicher/Platzwart Fabio Hutter fabio.hutter(at)bluewin.ch +41 79 217 71 08
Webmaster Dominik Hutter webmaster(at)tc-diepoldsau.ch  

Adresse

Heimstrasse

Postfach 384

9444 Diepoldsau